Telefon:
Changshu Guosheng Knitting Machinery Factory
Changshu Guosheng Knitting Machinery Factory

WEG MIT STRICKER

  • Qualität Strickjacken-flache Strickmaschine usine
  • Qualität Strickmaschine des Schuhoberleders usine
  • Qualität Flachbett-Strickmaschine usine
Top Produkte

Wir sind gute Qualität fournisseur von Strickjacken-flache Strickmaschine, Strickmaschine des Schuhoberleders, Flachbett-Strickmaschine de la Chine.

Mehr Produkte

Geschichte

Ist die strickende Maschinerie-Fabrik Changshus Guosheng, im Jahre 1992 hergestellt, gelegen in Changshu-Stadt, nahe Shanghai, ein Berufshersteller, der an der Forschung, der Entwicklung, der Produktion, dem Verkauf und dem Service der computergesteuerten Strickmaschine der Ebene, Strickmaschine des Schuhoberleders, Wickelmaschine, Kettelmaschine, ...

Dienstleistungen

Reifer und aufmerksamer Service ist, was Guosheng-Griff als das pronciple des Services, Rechneroperationstraining für freies und Muster-entwerfendes Training, damit freies Kunden von allen Sorgen freigibt.   Unterdessen können wir wir können Ingenieure übersee vereinbaren. ...

Unser Team

Wir haben eine hohe Qualität und ein Berufsteam, zum sich auf den R&D von neuen Technologien und von Techniken zu konzentrieren. Wenn den Herausforderungen und Gelegenheiten in dieser neuen Ära koexistieren, unterstützen wir unswervingly das Konzept von anregen Innovationen und Verfolgungshervorragende leistung während der Entwicklung. ...

Ist die strickende Maschinerie-Fabrik Changshus Guosheng, im Jahre 1992 hergestellt, gelegen in Changshu-Stadt, nahe Shanghai, ein Berufshersteller, der an der Forschung, der Entwicklung, der Produktion, dem Verkauf und ...
Erster Fabrikfokus auf Produktion für Ersatzteile. Ein Bereich von 10000 Quadratmetern, mit mehr als 150 Arbeitskräften. Unser zweiter Fabrikfokus auf der zusammenbauenden und prüfenden Maschine. Ein Bereich von 35000 ...
Wir haben eine hohe Qualität und ein Berufsteam, zum sich auf den R&D von neuen Technologien und von Techniken zu konzentrieren. Wenn den Herausforderungen und Gelegenheiten in dieser neuen Ära koexistieren, unterstützen ...
Addresss : NO.16, Oststraße Bixi, Bixi befreite eben Bereich von Changshu-Stadt
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-512-52690513(Arbeitszeit)
Changshu Guosheng Knitting Machinery Factory
NO.16, Oststraße Bixi, Bixi befreite eben Bereich von Changshu-Stadt
Telefon:86-512-52690513
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Gute Qualität Strickjacken-flache Strickmaschine Fournisseur. © 2020 - 2021 flatknitting-machine.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
Changshu Guosheng Knitting Machinery Factory
Changshu Guosheng Knitting Machinery Factory

WALK WITH KNITTER

  • quality Sweater Flat Knitting Machine factory
  • quality Shoe Upper Knitting Machine factory
  • quality Flat Bed Knitting Machine factory
Top Products

We are good quality supplier of Sweater Flat Knitting Machine, Shoe Upper Knitting Machine, Flat Bed Knitting Machine from China.

More Products

History

Changshu Guosheng Knitting Machinery Factory, established in 1992, located in Changshu city, near Shanghai, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Computerized flat knitting machine, Shoe upper knitting machine, Winding machine, Linking machine, Placket machine.   ...

Services

Mature and attentive service is what Guosheng hold as the pronciple of service,machine operation training for free and pattern-designing training for free to free customers from all the worries.   Meanwhile,we can We can arrange engineers overseas. ...

Our Team

We have a high quality and professional team to focus on the R&D of new technologies and techniques.With challenges and oppotunities co-existing in this new era,we unswervingly uphold the concept of encourage innovations and pursuing excellence during the development.   We pursue both quality and quantity.   ...

Changshu Guosheng Knitting Machinery Factory, established in 1992, located in Changshu city, near Shanghai, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of Computerize...
First Factory focus on production for spare parts.An area of 10000 square meters,with more than 150 workers. Our second factory focus on machine assembling and testing. An area of 35000 square meters,2 assembling line ...
We have a high quality and professional team to focus on the R&D of new technologies and techniques.With challenges and oppotunities co-existing in this new era,we unswervingly uphold the concept of encourage innovations ...
Address : NO.16,Bixi East Road,Bixi Newly Liberated Area of Changshu City
Business Phone :
86-512-52690513(Working time)
Changshu Guosheng Knitting Machinery Factory
NO.16,Bixi East Road,Bixi Newly Liberated Area of Changshu City
Tel:86-512-52690513
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Sweater Flat Knitting Machine Supplier. © 2020 - 2021 flatknitting-machine.com. All Rights Reserved.